Meet our Faculty & Staff

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Corporate Staff – Oklahoma City
Phone: (405)-672-6511

Staci Cockrell, CEO
staci@radioschool.com

Shawn Cockrell, President/CFO
shawn@radioschool.com

Angela Balcer, Financial Aid Director
angela@radioschool.com

Leesa Neidel, Social Media Coordinator
leesa@radioschool.com

Larry Gable, Director of Training
larry@radioschool.com

Brad Reed, Instructor/Job Placement Director
bradr@radioschool.com

Distance Learning

Toll Free – (888)-677-5227

Glenda Carr, Executive Assistant
glenda@radioschool.com

Missy McKnight, Admissions Director
missy@radioschool.com  – (405)-625-6032

Bryan Kerr, Technical Support Specialist
absinstructorbryan@hotmail.com

Michael Hatch, Instructor
absinstructorhatch@hotmail.com

Cindy Taylor, Instructor
absinstructormikki@hotmail.com

Bill Southard, Instructor
absinstructorbill@hotmail.com

Michelle McConnell, Job Placement Director
michelle@radioschool.com

Leave a Reply